This is’s first print ad since the name change. Check out the ad below which debuted in Surfer Magazine’s 2010 Hot 100 issue with a list of members and brands featured in the ad. Members featured in the ad: Ryan Zmuda, Erik Baldwin, Grant Castle, Ollie Cohen, Alexander Mignot, Adam Uraine, Nick Norman, Nakoa DeCoite, Jay Christenson, Katrina Durso, Colin Moran, Chris Racan, Jacob Saylor. Brands featured in the ad: Monster Energy , Spy Optic , Freestyle , Osiris , GoPro , Hart & Huntington , Pure Island Surfboards